European Jazz Masters Ensemble Concert – Berlin

Really looking forward to playing this evening’s concert in Berlin with the other fantastic musicians on the European Jazz Masters Programme.

We’ll be playing original compositions featuring:

Agatha Ciurkot (p)
Andrej Ugoljew (tbn)
Joshua Jaswon (as)
Jonathan Nagel (acb)
Aarón Castrillo (dr)
Pere Antoni Buosa Abellan (b)
Anna Serierse (voc)
Julius Windisch (p)
Tyge Jessen (tpt)
Camilla Battaglia (voc)
Jonas Leon Jacobsson Røsten(p)
Lukas Zabulionis (ts)

Georg Neumann Hall, Jazz Institut Berlin, DE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s