Polar Waters

Anna Serierse NL – Vocals
Joshua Jaswon UK – Alto and Soprano Saxophone
Marc Doffey DE – Tenor and Soprano Saxophone
Jan Kaiser DE – Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Andrej Ugoljew DE – Trombone
Johannes Mann DE – Electric Guitar
Sidney Werner DE – Double Bass
Aarón Castrillo ES – Drums


All music composed by Joshua Jaswon.

Available on Vinyl, CD and Digital.

Recorded and mixed by Michael Ungerer

Mastered by Michael MacDonald, AlgoRhythms Mastering