Silent Sea

Anna Serierse NL – Vocals
Joshua Jaswon UK – Alto and Soprano Saxophone
Marc Doffey DE – Tenor and Soprano Saxophone
Miguel Gorodi UK – Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Jan Landowski DE – Trombone
Johannes Mann DE – Electric Guitar
Sidney Werner DE – Double Bass
Aarón Castrillo ES – Drums


All music composed by Joshua Jaswon. All lyrics used are adapted from the below poems and are not faithful replications.

‘Silent Sea’ (poem) copyright © Rachael Boast, 2015. All rights reserved

‘Still Life with Sea Pinks and High Tide’ (poem) by Maura Dooley
The Silvering (Bloodaxe Books, 2016)
Reproduced with permission of Bloodaxe Books

“Extinction” by Jackie Kay Copyright © 2015, Jackie Kay

Recorded and mixed by Gert Müller

Mastered by Peter Beckmann Technology Works