Camilla Battaglia’s ELEKTRA Project @ Koncertkirken, Copenhagen

Looking forward to performing Camilla Battaglia’s ELEKTRA Suite in Koncertkirken this evening with these awesome cats 🙂

Camilla Battaglia & Anna Serierse, vocals
Francesco Bigoni, tenor sax
Eugene Lontos, trombone
Joshua Jaswon, alto sax
Jakob Sorensen, tp
Grzegorz Tarwid, piano, keyboards
Asger Thomsen, electric bass
Luca Curcio, dbass
Jan Kandereit, drums
Gianluca Elia, electronics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s