EUJAM Ensemble @ Rhythmic Music Conservatory, Copenhagen

EUJAM Ensemble playing Copenhagen tonight, with these awesome cats:

Tyge Jessen – trumpet, DK
Julius Windisch – piano, DE
Pere Antoni Bujosa Abellan – bass, ES
Anna-Serierse – voice, NL
Jonas Leon Røsten – piano, NO
Joshua Jaswon – sax, UK
Luca-Sguera – piano, IT
Matt Choboter – piano, CA
Tomek van Leeuwen – bass, NL
Jessie Brevé – sax, NL
Julia Perminova – piano, RUS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s